WCF Presentation slides

I’ve given a WCF presentation a number of times and every time some one asks me for the slide deck. And I keep saying that I’ll post it in my blog, but have been guilty of not doing it.

So, finally after a bit of prodding, I decided to post one. This one is called Practical WCF and is part 1 of a series. It gives a fair bit of introduction to WCF and also talks about Service contracts, Data contracts and Fault contracts.

Here is the link to download it: Practical WCF Part 1. ppsx

19 responses

  1. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  2. Great ¡V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

Leave a Reply

